Skip to content

ElSport Stragglier Stuff

Expect much better/quicker results and updates since the state tournament is run by the CIAC and they are very organized with scores being reported as soon as possible, etc. #5 Hale-Ray 53 vs #4 Coginchaug 46. #7 University at  #2 Classical Magnet. Championship March 4 at New London @ 7. Or at least, the real 1990s-ish thing. My daughter was almost two and my son was on the way. #2 Classical Magnet 49 vs #6 Cheney Tech 48 OT. Ray Woods’s Critique: I really enjoy shooting him for the short time i had. Here is a picture of Alex and Logan with my best friend, Denisa.  She kind of likes them–just a little.  Ha. "I have all the respect in the world for Liberty … but there was no way in the world that this team is losing their last game here. Long Beach State did make it to the line ten times, making nine of them (Ware accounted for seven of the makes). 1 minute left in second LBSU 71 – UCSB 51. My dad and Alex–Alex was eating M&Ms he got from Denisa. Sweat wristbands are used by athletes in sports such as basketball, tennis,.

